Whitecap Dakota Nation

Notice of Election

Date: November 15, 2024

The following individuals have been nominated for Chief and Council of the Whitecap Dakota Nation.

Chief Candidates:

- 1. Darcy Bear
- 2. Karen Wilson

Councillor Candidates:

- 1. Alyson Bear
- 2. Frank D. Royal
- 3. Dwayne Eagle
- 4. George Stone
- 5. Allison Daniels
- 6. Janice Mabel Bear
- 7. Lori Buffalo (DeLaRonde)
- 8. Cynthia Bear
- 9. Bradon Eagle

10. Gary Eagle

Electoral Officer: Loretta Pete Lambert

T: 1-306-227-3373

Polling Stations: Charles Red Hawk Elementary School Gym, Whitecap SK

and

Holiday Inn Express, 315 Idylwyld Drive, Saskatoon SK

Polls Open/Close: 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m. Saskatchewan Time

Virtual Voting: Voters may vote virtually but must register between the day

after the nomination meeting (November 16, 2024)

commencing at 9:00 am. until 9:00 p.m. SK time (November

28, 2024) before Election Day. The link to register is:

www.efdx.ca